Puntillo And Crane Orthodontics PC Reviews

  • 1549 S. Court Street, Suite A , Crown Point, IN 46307
  • 1000 Caroline Ave., Schererville, IN 46375
  • 200 West 84th Drive, Merrillville, IN 46410
  • 911 Wall St , Valparaiso, IN 46383

Puntillo & Crane Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Professional, experienced, outgoing, and dedicated to helping you - at Puntillo & Crane Orthodontics, we know what you look for in an orthodontist, and since 1994, we've been proud to serve our patients with the kind of orthodontic care that they expect and deserve.

Dr.'s Puntillo, Crane & Gardiner are dedicated to using the most advanced orthodontic techniques to help you achieve the beautiful smile you've always wanted. Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is an Invisalign Provider and offers the latest in orthodontic technology. Our team looks forward to caring for you throughout your orthodontic experience.

http://PuntilloOrtho.com 219 662-2264


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2832

"Thursday November 29th was my last scheduled visit unless I need to come back. I was seen by Dr. Christopher Crane on that day. My treatment began October of 2016. I now have the most beautiful smile ever. Thank You all for the amazing service received throughout the length of my treatment; the kindness and support of the staff along with all the state of the art equipment and technology has made my appointments most pleasant indeed. I cannot fail to mention the knowledge and expertise of the orthodontist whom I was being seen by for my almost 2 years of treatments. Truly Awesome"

Review Verified on 12/4/2018
"RyLee got his braces off ;) It’s been exactly 2 years & this amazing kid has not complained once! Thank you SO MUCH to the ENTIRE staff @ Puntillo & Crane! You are ALL equally AMAZING! Thank you for taking the time to answer ANY & ALL of my questions & concerns during this whole process! You are all truly appreciated!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love them!!!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"The office staff is wonderful. My daughter was nervous about getting her palette expander removed but everyone there made an effort to put her at ease from the moment we walked in. Megan even took extra time to make sure her new braces weren’t poking into her gums. We are very happy we chose this practice for all our children’s orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience when we go to Puntillo and Crane! Super helpful. Always nice! Dr Crane is very explanatory. #lovepuntilloandcrane"

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"I hated my teeth and now cannot stop smiling about how amazing they turned out"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"They made my smile so beautiful. My overbite is now fixed so that I can smIle and not be shy."

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff was all so friendly and having the video games in the waiting area was just what my son needed to pass the time while we waited for our appointment. The lobby is very inviting and customer friendly! Thanks for going the extra mile to provide excellent customer/patient care!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2017
"Great staff! Friendly and helpful!! Love Dr Puntillo"

Review Verified on 4/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"My teeth are beautiful. Dr. Puntillo did a fantastic job! His staff is great too. They are always friendly, helpful and very professional."

Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"Final appointment of phase one! Staff was great as usual!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"This place is quick, kind, and very thorough. I have my braces off and now am on a retainer only a few days a week."

Review Verified on 3/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had an amazing transformation after her braces came off! She smiles and loves how beautiful look. As a parent, I was so elated how her teeth were corrected. The before and after pictures and x-rays were very emotional for me- in a good way! All the staff are so professional and friendly. I can't thank everyone enough for correcting my daughter's teeth, pallet, and jaw!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great appointment today...nearing the end of the treatment plan, and just in time to add a new patient to the list....we have the BEST Ortho ever!!. 110% satisfaction"

Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"The staff is amazing! They make you feel welcomed and not just another patient. They explain everything to your child as they go along. Very thankful."

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"We have absolutely loved the experience with Puntillo and Crane. All of the staff is professional, kind and knowledgeable. Years ago when our oldest was in braces we used a different Dr and I can honestly say this experience was way better all the way around! Not only were they very thorough and friendly but they were also very clear on the process. In addition to that their technology is top notch and up to speed which gives them them an accelerated advantage! My oldest was in braces for almost 4 years!!! Where as, my son was only in for 14 months the improvement to his smile and confidence is PRICELESS! he actually enjoys visiting them! Very kid friendly and their incentive program is genius for kids of all ages! We will definitely return to Puntillo and Crane with the rest of our tribe as they come of age :)"

Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"I love the professionalism and inviting personalities that I love to encounter during every visit. The Doctors are outstanding. I feel at home ."

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"The first time we've ever left a doctor's office that my son said was "epic"!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"I love coming to Puntillo and Crane. Amy and Dr. Crane make me feel comfortable, and I'm not scared at all to get my braces on thanks to them."

Review Verified on 3/30/2017
"As soon as I checked in, the assistant came and took me back! I never have to wait in the waiting area, I always go right back to my chair and get my teeth worked on right away!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Nicest people ever, great service, and my smile has never looked better."

Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"Had a great experience. A very cool, high-tech place. Staff was very nice and thoroughly explained my procedure."

Review Verified on 6/3/2014
"Dr. Gardiner was very gentle as always! I am very excited to have gotten my bandlocks off as well. I don’t remember the names of my hygienists though"

Review Verified on 8/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, fast, knowledgeable staff!!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2019
"Brianne was very professional. She escorted me to the patient lounge where she asked about my experience with the Invisaligns and what number I was on. Brianne reviewed my information to Dr. Puntillo. He quickly diagnosed what the next step was and what to expect on the next visit. Brianne collected the bands, attachment hook, and reviewed Dr. Puntillo’s instructions. She escorted me to the front desk to make the next appointment and courteously said goodbye. I was able to acquire an appointment and the products I needed to insure a clean, white smile. I look forward to my P & C ortho appointments. It is an extremely friendly and efficient orthodontic office. I would highly recommend P & C Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 8/13/2019
"Great job! I like how they stay on time to schedule, staff is pleasant, waiting room is welcoming, knowledgeable staff."

Review Verified on 8/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crane and assistant are very patient and kind. I had fallen off my bike and they took care not hurt my chin, where my stitches were even though they had to fix some things. Thanks for helping me!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2019
"Puntillo & Crane has made our experience exceptionally fun. The staff our friendly, helpful and communicate expectations and make you feel comfortable. So grateful we found this awesome team. Will recommend to all family and friends."

Review Verified on 8/6/2019
"I’ve worked in the dentistry field for over 20 years, but never in orthodontics. They have been very professional from the day I made my sons very first appointment for his consultation to putting his braces on. We are very happy with our services here so far with our son. I am also super impressed on how they keep staff at different locations even on nonworking days for emergencies situations. They really do a great job in making sure their patients are taken care of."

Review Verified on 8/6/2019
"Dr. Puntillo is AMAZING ;) The entire staff @ Puntillo & Crane always go above & beyond!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful"

Review Verified on 7/31/2019
"Any of the doctors in office are a joy to see. Having a fear of any mouth work this place completely elongated that and made me feel comfortable and at home. I’m glad I choose this place as the are the BEST at what they do!!!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2019
"The office staff is very friendly and they are always accommodating to last minute appointments when my son pops off a bracket or have a wire poking out."

Review Verified on 7/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly"

Review Verified on 7/20/2019
"This is an excellent office! Everything from the receptionists to the assistants to the orthodontist is amazing!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"We are finished! Our overall experience with Dr. Crane was fabulous—he knew just how to treat my son and was understanding with his special needs. We highly recommend him!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2019
"Everyone; including the front desk has been very professional; kind; considerate and passionate for what they do. Thanks for making me feel comfortable and welcome!"

Review Verified on 7/5/2019
"Puntillo and Crane are the best orthodontist I have ever had, and I urge people to take this into mind."

Review Verified on 6/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always fast and friendly, good with kids and have a rewards program."

Review Verified on 6/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit! My daughter always looks forward to going! And, I just love her smile!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2019
"I had a great appointment all individuals were friendly and on time. Dr. Gardiner is very thorough!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"We were told Alyssa needed braces. We checked you guys out first but could not afford it. We went and got a second opinion. It was cheaper but my daughter hated it there and was having major anxiety and a meltdown. She loves coming to your office. Her wire has came out twice. The first time we were met on the weekend and the doctor fixed it so quickly. He was so kind and amazing. The second time we were able to get an appointment the next day, you fixed it and she left smiling. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2832

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com