Puntillo And Crane Orthodontics PC Reviews

  • 1549 S. Court Street, Suite A , Crown Point, IN 46307
  • 1000 Caroline Ave., Schererville, IN 46375
  • 200 West 84th Drive, Merrillville, IN 46410
  • 911 Wall St , Valparaiso, IN 46383

Puntillo & Crane Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Professional, experienced, outgoing, and dedicated to helping you - at Puntillo & Crane Orthodontics, we know what you look for in an orthodontist, and since 1994, we've been proud to serve our patients with the kind of orthodontic care that they expect and deserve.

Dr.'s Puntillo, Crane & Gardiner are dedicated to using the most advanced orthodontic techniques to help you achieve the beautiful smile you've always wanted. Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is an Invisalign Provider and offers the latest in orthodontic technology. Our team looks forward to caring for you throughout your orthodontic experience.

http://PuntilloOrtho.com 219 662-2264


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 2832

"We have been coming to P & C for several years now. We are always treated with the utmost respect and courtesy. You receive a warm greeting when you walk into the office and genuine departure words. We have never experienced anything except excellent customer service and chairside manners. I recommend P & C to all our friends that have children that are looking into orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 5/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"I was impressed with P&C since day one. EVERYONE is very professional. Amanda worked with me today. Dr. Puntillo is my doctor. He is very nice and diligent in his care. I have seen Dr. Crane, too. He does a great job, too. The office is nice and thoughtfully designed, even with an area set up with prepared oral care items for those who may need to brush before service. They have a nice play area and a waiting area with free wifi. Free coffee, tea, and hot chocolate are available. I also get reminders 48hrs in advance. To be honest, I didn't want to wear Invisalign because I was worried about how I would look, but they are working well and hardly noticeable. I highly recommend this office to those seeking help to improve their smile. I feel better about how my teeth look and will soon be able to smile with perfectly aligned teeth. One note of caution. Please check whether your insurance covers the treatment. With insurance, my parents pay monthly for what's not covered."

Review Verified on 5/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly and I always have pleasant visits. I typically go to the Schererville office, but have been to other locations and have never been disappointed with my visits!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice here!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"They are really nice, and make the appointments quick!!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"All staff is very friendly and helpful. I like the communication we receive during appointments. Multiple locations make it easy to make appointments when I need them."

Review Verified on 5/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces off in march. I got hit in the mouth with a bat at baseball practice and my tooth was chipped. Puntillo & Crane took care of me the next day. always quick and friendly."

Review Verified on 5/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff!!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendliest staff... Dr Puntillo talked to both of us and made us both feel very comfortable with his plan. Aneta also assisted us but do t see her name. Very very helpful!!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2019
"Wow, very quick, reasonable and noninvasive, and we are on our way to get things straightened out for my daughter."

Review Verified on 4/26/2019
"Everyone is so nice and welcoming. It really makes a difference to have smiling faces and positive energy!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2019
"I love the service the staff gives out. In the 2 years i have been here, i have never had a problem at all. Thank you!! In love with my smile!!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great service! Helped my son Mason feel more positive about the experience than he was anticipating."

Review Verified on 4/16/2019
"I just love the whole atmosphere of the office. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable . Smiles everywhere"

Review Verified on 4/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always explaining everything and have patience with children and families!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2019
"Very friendly and timely service. Staff takes time and answers any questions and offers reassurance when needed."

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff is so sweet and nice. Willing to answer every question you have or concern you have? The drs are very nice also keep up the great work"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"I had some questions about the next phase of one of my child's treatments. Amanda and Donna answered and explained them all for me. There is always a pleasant atmosphere, staff is always wonderful at Puntillo & Crane. I was referred years ago for treatment and now my children go there. Highly recommended"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great visit, saw doc in timely manner"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"nervous about the appointment, but they kept checking with me that I Was ok. Dr. Puntillo was fast and very kind."

Review Verified on 3/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff here is amazing. My son really loves coming here. Everyone is so friendly They greet you with a smile when you walk in. I would refer Puntillo and Crane 1000 times over every single time."

Review Verified on 3/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"I would recommend this place because they have a good service and they are doing great job! Doctor crane he is very nice and all the stuff."

Review Verified on 3/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice here!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2019
"Love everything about this place!!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great staff, everyone is so polite and helpful"

Review Verified on 3/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Our first appointment was awesome. The office was on time, very informative, personable and caring."

Review Verified on 3/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"It's always a pleasure coming to Puntillo and Crane. I am always greeted the moment I walk in the door. The staff is friendly, professional, and courteous and are always smiling."

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"Excellent care! Great staff! Very friendly! Beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2019
"My son is on phase two of his braces. We have been coming to Puntillos over 5 years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else. I have had friends and family start coming to Puntillos after referring them and they too are very satisfied with their treatment plans and the courteous doctors and staff. I definitely rate them #1 in the region!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great service overall. Very helpful and knowledgeable"

Review Verified on 3/12/2019
"My first moment without my braces!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
"Dr. Puntillo said something so interesting about my daughter last night! He said that in his 25 years, she had the oldest mouth of any 8 almost 9 year old that he has treated! It made me laugh and made my daughter feel special. Ever since day one when we walked in the staff has been welcoming and friendly have made my very nervous daughter feel calm and relaxed. Which I can’t thank you enough for since she was 5 when she first came in."

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
"I love Puntillo and crane! All the staff is super nice!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2019
"The staff is really nice, the building is very clean and my daughter is happy with the service she receives"

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Every time I come into the office, I leave with a big smile on my face. Everyone is so darn nice! They go out of their way to let you know what they are doing and why. They answer my questions every single time. The service is so personal. They all make me feel that I am very special to them and they appreciate me. Don’t ever change!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff is great!! So efficient and friendly. The whole office ( all locations) works like a well oiled machine. Dr. Puntillo and Dr Crane I have never heard a bad commit about your practice. You worked with our family financially, and we will pass on the great review to other families that need your service. Thank you so much."

Review Verified on 2/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"It was fun!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love the orthodontist"

Review Verified on 2/13/2019
"Precise, educational, passionate and a great facilty made my choice to be a patient very easy!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"I really appreciated the kindness offered by Carolyn, Amy, Karmen & Dr. Puntillo. Helped make this visit comfortable for my anxiety."

Review Verified on 2/8/2019
"Julie was my tech on February 7 @ 8:40 am. She was great!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Puntillo and Crane consistantly goes above and beyond to make every patient experience from start to finish a pleasant, professional, and efficient one (whether in-person or over the phone). Cannot say enough good things about their staff!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
Reviews 43 - 84 of 2832

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com