Puntillo And Crane Orthodontics PC Reviews

  • 1549 S. Court Street, Suite A , Crown Point, IN 46307
  • 1000 Caroline Ave., Schererville, IN 46375
  • 200 West 84th Drive, Merrillville, IN 46410
  • 911 Wall St , Valparaiso, IN 46383

Puntillo & Crane Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Professional, experienced, outgoing, and dedicated to helping you - at Puntillo & Crane Orthodontics, we know what you look for in an orthodontist, and since 1994, we've been proud to serve our patients with the kind of orthodontic care that they expect and deserve.

Dr.'s Puntillo, Crane & Gardiner are dedicated to using the most advanced orthodontic techniques to help you achieve the beautiful smile you've always wanted. Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is an Invisalign Provider and offers the latest in orthodontic technology. Our team looks forward to caring for you throughout your orthodontic experience.

http://PuntilloOrtho.com 219 662-2264


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 2832

Facebook Verified
"We started out on the ortho journey several years ago when our son (very early elementary school) had to have a retainer as phase I of the program. We are moving into phase II now and were in the office this week. The doctor and his staff are all very accommodating. They allow you to ask any and all questions and answer them honestly. They lay the financials out there for you to make it reasonable for you, running insurance, FSA's, etc. My husband and I are quite pleased with how this appointment ran so very smoothly and efficiently. We look forward to the pleasant office staff over the next 18 months."

Review Verified on 1/10/2019
"We love Puntillo and Crane! Everyone is kind. And they do great work."

Review Verified on 1/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always very nice and cares about me. My smile has changed so much in the past 8 months! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very modern facility with a super friendly staff."

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"Always fast, friendly and curtious"

Review Verified on 12/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Service was very nice. All the employees were very welcoming and kind. Always got a hello as soon as I got through the door."

Review Verified on 12/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"What a great first visit we had! We have worked with Dr. Crane in the past and look forward to working with him during our process of a new child with braces."

Review Verified on 12/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Leila loves going to Puntillo & Crane! She looks forward to each and every visit. The staff is wonderful from the docs to the receptionists. Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"All the ladies in Puntillo and Cranes are nice and extremely helpful!"

Review Verified on 12/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Office staff is always polite and friendly. The girls go out of their way to be helpful. They are an excellent representation of the business."

Review Verified on 12/27/2018
"Dr. Crane took my expander out today! HAPPY DAY!! Thank you Dr. Crane! and Thank you Amanda! You are ALL amazing! ♥️"

Review Verified on 12/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love coming here! Best staff and doctors!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2018
"From start to finish, they did an excellent job and the results ended up better than I imagined possible. I am constantly getting compliments about improved my smile is after getting braces. Being an adult, it was extremely noticeable to most people. And I was genuinely pleased with the treatment I received as an adult."

Review Verified on 11/30/2018
"I am amazed at all the technology that is in the office - from using a kiosk to sign in, to the very efficient process of xray-ing/3D scanning of your teeth."

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is very nice!"

Review Verified on 11/27/2018
"Everyone was very nice and helpful"

Review Verified on 11/18/2018
"The staff is so friendly and so caring. I was asked how I was doing, if I had any problems or concerns. They explained everything to me before doing anything. Always a great atmosphere."

Review Verified on 11/14/2018
"Everyone was very friendly and the process was very smooth. The office seemed state of the art with equipment"

Review Verified on 11/12/2018
"Wonderful staff!! Dr. Puntillo was so kind and went over everything with us and we felt very comfortable with the treatment plan offered. We look forward to working with your office!"

Review Verified on 11/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always professional, quick in and out"

Review Verified on 11/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff, very clean and organized office, highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
"We’ve had two children go to Punitillo and Crane now for braces. They make it a truly enjoyable experience for the kids. The staff is so friendly and the office is very clean and well organized."

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"They explained my next phase of care and what will be needed. They worked with my mom to coordinate all my appointments"

Review Verified on 10/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was friendly. Dr Puntillo was comical. Next steps I was able to understand what I will need to do."

Review Verified on 10/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very helpful"

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Puntillo and Crane's office staff are always smiling, welcoming and accommodating. The Drs are as well! Quick service too! We were in and out in 20 minutes! We love you gius!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love going to the office! Dr. Puntillo is very skilled and I highly recommend him! All of the staff are wonderful!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always nice and makes my daughter extremely comfortable"

Review Verified on 10/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office from the receptionists to the doctors are always friendly. We have never waited more that 15 minutes for an appointment and that was only once."

Review Verified on 9/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Super happy that I decided to start ortho with Dr. Puntillo and Dr. Crane! Everyone at the office is so helpful and made getting my appliances easy! Can’t wait to continue my ortho treatment with them!!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always nice,and,kind"

Review Verified on 9/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"At first, I was a little nervous but once started to meet the team, I felt at ease. They were really fast and I really enjoyed the tour. I also liked looking at the smile books. This made me feel a lot better. I am excited to get started with my braces!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Our 1st visit to Puntillo & Crane was great. The entire staff was fantastic. From the time we walked in the door to the moment we walked out, they made our entire family feel comfortable and welcomed. Our son was very nervous about starting this process but felt confident we made the right choice."

Review Verified on 9/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"I hope I have correct Ashley. She was new. They are all so nice and professional."

Review Verified on 9/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional, super outgoing, and exceptionally friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter was nervous about putting braces on, and had a lot of questions. Dr. Crane and Megan took the time to answer all of her questions, and put her at ease. It's been a great experience so far!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Puntillo & Crane orthodontics is FANTASTIC!! They are always on time with appointments, very accommodating no matter what the circumstance is and always very friendly! The staff at all of the offices are amazing!!"

Review Verified on 9/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"The office staff and Dr. Crane are very thorough."

Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"Very good results. Also the staff was very nice and made me feel comfortable every time I came in."

Review Verified on 9/1/2018
"Your office customer service was PHENOMENAL!! I would refer anyone in need of orthodontic services to you all. Best experience I've had at a doctors office in a long time. Keep up the good work!!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
"Friendly staff. Very thorough consultation"

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
"Came for my 6 month review after getting my braces off. All still looked good & did X-ray to see where my wisdom teeth are."

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
Reviews 85 - 126 of 2832

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com