Puntillo And Crane Orthodontics PC Reviews

  • 1549 S. Court Street, Suite A , Crown Point, IN 46307
  • 1000 Caroline Ave., Schererville, IN 46375
  • 200 West 84th Drive, Merrillville, IN 46410
  • 911 Wall St , Valparaiso, IN 46383

Puntillo & Crane Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Professional, experienced, outgoing, and dedicated to helping you - at Puntillo & Crane Orthodontics, we know what you look for in an orthodontist, and since 1994, we've been proud to serve our patients with the kind of orthodontic care that they expect and deserve.

Dr.'s Puntillo, Crane & Gardiner are dedicated to using the most advanced orthodontic techniques to help you achieve the beautiful smile you've always wanted. Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is an Invisalign Provider and offers the latest in orthodontic technology. Our team looks forward to caring for you throughout your orthodontic experience.

http://PuntilloOrtho.com 219 662-2264


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 2832

"Great staff and Dr"

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
"Great place to go to love the high technology my daughter felt very comfortable and saw lots of her friends there. Dr. Crane was excellent answered all our questions. If anyone needs braces this is the place to come love the Cubs bench when you walk into the place. Go Cubs.."

Review Verified on 8/10/2018
"Removal of braces was superb! Teeth look amazing! Excellent job"

Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"Love her new look—phase one DONE!!!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"As always, you al are the best! Everyone is friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"Everybody there was nice and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Puntillo even pulled out my loose tooth and it didn't really hurt. I don't want to get braces but I know you will do a good job on my teeth because my sister went here and now she has really straight teeth."

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Excellent staff and doctors. Very helpful and braces are affordable with easy payment plan options."

Review Verified on 7/27/2018
"Everything was well explained and everyone was very friendly."

Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"I am thankful that everyone made me feel welcomed and happy on my first day being there!!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"Everyone was wonderful from the moment we walked in. The staff is amazing and made this process less overwhelming."

Review Verified on 7/6/2018
"I love Puntillo and Crane orthodontist! I was always afraid of Dentist and any kind of dental places. This group is great! The staff is awesome! Makes us always feel at home! Dr. Puntillo is excellent! He’s makes things go by smoothly and pain free. The offices are clean and full of fun activities to do while we wait for my appointment. Just love this place!"

Review Verified on 7/6/2018
"We love everything about Puntillo and Crane! We are always greeted with a friendly smile and my daughter, although she's only 8, feels so important being able to check herself in on the computer and brush her teeth at the office! Waiting is never an issue, in fact she wishes we could wait longer, with the fun games to play for the kids and coffee for the adults. Our appointments are always quick and organized. We know exactly what to expect at each visit. Puntillo and Crane make getting braces easy and fun!"

Review Verified on 7/3/2018
"Everybody was so nice . They were really patient with my son. Great Service!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2018
"I think Puntillo and Crane deserves five stars because they are good at what they do and they are friendly and made my first visit wonderful. They also showed me what will happen to my teeth during treatment so I know Ahead if time. Puntillo and Crane deserves five stars for being such a great office."

Review Verified on 6/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice in the office. They have always been very good about getting me in quickly when I have a broken wire or bracket."

Review Verified on 6/17/2018
"My daughter just had her second phase of braces. removed and her teeth look beautiful! She started this process many years ago and it was well worth it!! Everyone has been wonderful through out this whole process! Thank you"

Review Verified on 6/16/2018
"Everyone is always so nice! And the doctor is so awesome"

Review Verified on 6/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"They made me feel comfortable and showed me around."

Review Verified on 6/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"It's always a pleasure, everyone is so friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 6/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"The eager and enthusiastic front desk was the best greeting I could ask for. Their office has a home like feel to it geared towards kids and making them feel as comfortable as possible. Going to the dr can be very intimidating but this office took all the anxiety away and made my daughter feel at ease. I HIGHLY recommend them to children, as well as adults, as they are quick, professional and courteous."

Review Verified on 6/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"I liked the office. I felt very comfortable meeting with Dr. Puntillo and staff. I can't wait to come back in 6 months to see if I am ready for treatment."

Review Verified on 6/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"I really like Puntillo & Crane Orthodontic. It was fun to see my teeth on the computer and to hear how they are going to correct them as I grow older. The staff is also warm, friendly and very welcoming."

Review Verified on 6/1/2018
"The scheduling coordinator and the second lady behind the desk were super nice and very helpful. You can tell Dr. Crane really cares about his patients and wants their smile to be the best it can be!!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"Loved it here! Great work!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"Great job I’m very happy with my new smile"

Review Verified on 5/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"We LOVE this place! Staff is so friendly, wait time is very short, and they are very informative!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2018
"Fantastic"

Review Verified on 5/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Our first visit was amazing!!! Everyone made my 7 year old feel very comfortable!! She’s already looking forward to her next visit! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful and nice staff caring for the patient but also very quick so your not sitting and waiting forever to go in the back and waiting forever for the orthodontist to get to your child. I would gladly refer people to this orthodontist."

Review Verified on 5/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"My family and I are very pleased with Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics. My son was happy after he got his braces. He is active in the Puntillo points which rewards kids for doing everyday things. I think the children being more involved than just being a patient is a huge plus for the parents as much as the kids! I’m super happy about Puntillo and Crane. I will gladly refer anyone who needs dental work."

Review Verified on 5/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff, quick and easy appointment."

Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"The girl that tightened my braces was very gentle and very nice"

Review Verified on 5/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very courteous staff, appointments are always done on time and everything always explained thoroughly to patient and parent."

Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"I was very nervous about getting my braces, but it was over before I knew it! The lady that put them on was very nice, and took lots of time to show me how to take care if my braces."

Review Verified on 5/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Puntillos staff are always awesome"

Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"They did an amazing job and took my braces off at the right time. Would totally recommend other people here!!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"I feel very comfortable coming in for my appointments. Everyone is so friendly and very welcoming."

Review Verified on 5/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"As soon as you walk in the door, you feel welcomed! Things are not rushed and you feel as though you are a top priority."

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"The office called me to offer an appointment that opened up. As a result, I didn't have to miss any classes. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I can't wait for stage 2, where I get my braces back on."

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice and talk to me directly and not just my mom."

Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"I always look forward to my appointment at Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics. The friendly staff and excellent care of their patients confirms my decision to choose P and C Ortho."

Review Verified on 4/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"I always love going back even after it’s been years! The staff is always so nice and welcoming and dr is awesome all around as well. He listens and answers questions and doesn’t make you feel rushed."

Review Verified on 4/19/2018
Reviews 127 - 168 of 2832

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com