Puntillo And Crane Orthodontics PC Reviews

  • 1549 S. Court Street, Suite A , Crown Point, IN 46307
  • 1000 Caroline Ave., Schererville, IN 46375
  • 200 West 84th Drive, Merrillville, IN 46410
  • 911 Wall St , Valparaiso, IN 46383

Puntillo & Crane Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Professional, experienced, outgoing, and dedicated to helping you - at Puntillo & Crane Orthodontics, we know what you look for in an orthodontist, and since 1994, we've been proud to serve our patients with the kind of orthodontic care that they expect and deserve.

Dr.'s Puntillo, Crane & Gardiner are dedicated to using the most advanced orthodontic techniques to help you achieve the beautiful smile you've always wanted. Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is an Invisalign Provider and offers the latest in orthodontic technology. Our team looks forward to caring for you throughout your orthodontic experience.

http://PuntilloOrtho.com 219 662-2264


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 2832

"I love my smile!! such a great job!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Staff is professional, helpful and courteous. Gigi was very nervous about this process however, staff have been exceptional in calming her fears about getting braces. Well done!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look so nice and straight!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Puntillo and Crane orthodontist helps people like me with dental issues like crooked teeth. They are SO nice and they are sweet. They always come with a great big smile. They talk and get to know and they are great helpers. This ortho is the BEST Orthodontist. And the only one I will go to."

Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had her braces put on yesterday 4/3 and Dr. Crane was great! All the staff is so friendly and really put my daughter at ease. We are so glad we chose to go with Puntillo & Crane."

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Had a quick and easy visit! Back in 2 months!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Ashly was great! Dr Crane also."

Review Verified on 4/3/2018
"Thank you for always being so nice and caring. I am excited to be getting my braces soon!!!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2018
"From beginning to end...everyone has always been extremely kind and helpful...from the front desk to Dr Puntillo. Thank you. P.S. I think the name of who helped us at most recent visit was Trinity (not listed below)."

Review Verified on 3/30/2018
"My dentist Annette Williamson (Crown Point, In) recommended Puntillo & Crane for Chloe. So glad we switched orthodontist. Everyone at Puntillo & Crane is nice, professional, knowledgeable & eager to help including the dentist. The service is exceptional, you know exactly what your child needs and its explained step by step, you receive pictures at the time of service and shown the course that the orthodontic is planning, very well thought out. Anytime someone compliments ask about our ortho, i tell them our Wonderful experience and hand them a business card. I like that the parents are allowed in back while the childs dental procedures are being performed. The office is inviting, beautiful and child friendly.Your child sign themselves in the computer for their appointment, brush their teeth & can play games. My daughter loves her back pack she received with goodies and that she can earn additional points for being on time, receiving A's on her report card and certificates she receives from school. You have made wearing braces COOL! The many colors for her to choose, well keeps her self esteem high! Chloe has always had a great smile and continues to smile while wearing her braces. The parents can enjoy complimentary coffee, tea & coco. There is a large tv and free WiFi. The sports memorabilia is awesome throughout the office. Love the Cubs & Sox benches when you enter the office. We Love this location and everyone in it!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome service as usual"

Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"The Puntillo and Crane staff is always super friendly and accommodating!!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"We just love puntillo and crane! My daughters excitement is always sky high when she gets to come see you guys!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always very friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 3/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff.... Made us feel great and happy to chose them"

Review Verified on 3/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"We came in for evaluations for both of my kiddos... Appreciated the comfortable & friendly atmosphere, thorough evaluations & explanations, and being presented with multiple treatment options. Even my nervous-nelly little lady left informed, optimistic & excited! Thanks, P&C! We'll be seeing you again soon!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Got into my appointment very quickly. The appointment itself went very quickly as well. Great experience"

Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"Wonderful staff! Love you guys!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"All of the staff is friendly! Welcoming,explains everything thoroughly & makes you feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 3/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"I’ve had the best experience with puntillo and crane I just got my braces off and my smile looks absolutely amazing I’ve been getting nothing but compliments about my new smile"

Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"I was very overjoyed to get my braces."

Review Verified on 3/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is the office was so nice to me. I did not want braces, but they made the experience better and now my teeth look amazing!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"awesome experience so far!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Office staff is always friendly and helpful. A lot of friends and family referred us to Puntillo and Crane. So to me that says a lot. We went to a few other places but they didn't feel as friendly or geared toward the kids coming in, too business like for my taste. We love the rewards program for the kids too. The other places were a bit less expensive but I feel with Puntillo and Crane the price offsets the care my son will receive, and that's what's most important."

Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"We always live our visit at Puntillo and Crane! This time we had the opportunity to meet Dr Hyde! He was so nice, friendly and funny! Thanks for being so good to my daughter!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Always very helpful and friendly and always tell my daughter what they are going to do before they do it."

Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"I’m very very happy with the final results! My teeth look way better than I ever imagined they would!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff was very nice and pleasant from the time I stepped in the office until I left. They patiently answered all of my "many" questions."

Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"So happy with this office. I have a child who suffers from chronic pain and Dr. Crane was so understanding in our decision regarding braces!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"The office is clean and the staff are very friendly! They answered all of my mom’s questions. Great job!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Had a great first visit! Looking forward to getting my braces in the Summer! Can't wait for my teeth to be beautiful!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love ALL the friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"This place is wonderful! Office is immaculate and everyone is extremely friendly."

Review Verified on 2/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Amazing staff and service! My daughter actually LOVES going to the orthodontist!!!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to see everyone's smiling faces Thank you"

Review Verified on 1/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"I can’t say enough great things about this office! Everyone, from the moment you walk in, is wonderful. We are 3 months in to the 2 year process, and my daughters smile already looks amazing! This office had made our family feel so at ease with this whole process."

Review Verified on 1/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"It is always a great experience going to the orthodontist"

Review Verified on 1/20/2018
"I am very pleased with the way my teeth look and feel and I am very glad I chose to get my braces with you guys. Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Today was my daughter's last appointment. She had her braces off last year. What an amazing transformation! We have had the best experience here. The staff is amazing."

Review Verified on 1/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Alaina got her braces off today"

Review Verified on 1/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here is extremely professional and make you feel comfortable. Can’t wait to see my new smile in a few months."

Review Verified on 1/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"These are the kindest most caring people ever!!!"
Reviews 169 - 210 of 2832

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com